Press enter to search

Time Track

School teams working with Sensible Innovation will design and implement uncommon yet practical solutions for organizing their talent, time, technology and space to help reach all students in their schools.

Meet the School Teams:
  • Milton Brunson Math & Science Specialty Elementary School
  • Catalyst Elementary Charter School – Circle Rock
  • Frederic Chopin Elementary School
  • George Rogers Clark Elementary School
  • Marcus Moziah Garvey Elementary School
  • William P. Gray Elementary School
  • Little Village Elementary School
  • Mount Vernon Elementary School
  • Orozco Fine Arts & Sciences Elementary School
  • Louis Pasteur Elementary School
  • Asa Philip Randolph Elementary School
  • Rowe Elementary Charter School
  • Acero Schools – Carlos Fuentes
  • Acero Schools – Officer Donald J. Marquez
  • Oliver S. Westcott Elementary School
Summer Design Program

2017 Culture & Climate Track

Invest in Chicago's Principals

Double your impact! All new or increasing donations up to $25,000 will be matched by a generous anonymous investor.

Support our Next Phase

We aim to serve more than 600 principals and 380,000 students by 2023, with an emphasis on our most vulnerable schools.

See Chicago's Principal Pride

We launched the city's first-ever Principal Appreciation Campaign, and one thing is clear: Chicago is proud of its principals.