Press enter to search

Meet our PLC Leaders for the 2019-20 school year!

Michele Clark Magnet High School

–PLC: Building A Strong Culture & Climate for Student Achievement
Charles Anderson

Stephen Tyng Mather High School

–PLC: Supporting Your Time Management through the National Sam Innovation Project (NSIP)
Peter Auffant

Federico Garcia Lorca Elementary School

–PLC: Supporting All Students In a Personalized Learning Environment
July Cyrwus

Cesar E. Chavez Multicultural Academic Center

–PLC: Grades: How to Analyze and Improve Grading Practices in Your School
Barton Dassinger

John Palmer Elementary School

–PLC: MTSS that Works! Designing Supports for All Learners
Jennifer Dixon

Lázaro Cárdenas Elementary School

–PLC: Aspiring Principals
Jeremy Feiwell

Josefa Ortiz de Dominguez Elementary School

–PLC: Elements of an Exemplary ECE Program
Angelica Herrera-Vest

Pilsen Community Academy

–PLC: Making Small Schools Thrive
Leanne Hightower

Frank W. Gunsaulus Scholastic Academy

–PLC: Make Time for What Matters: Design & Build Habits for Work-Life Balance
Fernando Kiltae Kim

Daniel Beard Elementary School

–PLC: Becoming an Exemplary SEL School
Manda Lukic

Charles N. Holden Elementary

–PLC: Aspiring Principals
Dean Patsiopoulos

Arthur Dixon Elementary School

–PLC: Ensuring All Students Are Addressed
Terrycita Perry

Andrew Carnegie Elementary School

–PLC: Instructional Strategies in Blended Learning
Docilla Pollard

Paul Cuffe Math, Science & Technology Academy

–PLC: Building a Strong Culture through Branding your School
Lakita Reed

Sarah E. Goode STEM Academy

–PLC: Aspiring Principals
Armando Rodriguez

Edward Everett Elementary School

–PLC: Leading for Equity
Rodolfo Rojas

Infinity Math Science & Technology High School

–PLC: Ensuring Instructional Rigor
Charles Naphtali Smith

Mildred I. Lavizzo School

–PLC: Coaching Teachers and Promoting Student Success
Tracey Stelly

Hitch Elementary School

–PLC: MTSS that Works! Designing Supports for All Learners
A.J. Stich

Intrinsic Charter School

–PLC: Leading For Equity
Michelle Trojan

Esmond Elementary School

–PLC: Sustaining High Achievement and Leading a Positive Culture in Ever Changing Times
Angela Tucker

Louis A Agassiz Elementary School

–PLC: Building School Culture through Social Emotional Learning
Mira Weber

Hiram Belding Elementary School

–PLC: Curriculum Mapping as a Lever for School Improvement
Heather Yutzy

Intrinsic Charter School

–PLC: Leading For Equity
Melissa Zaikos

Invest in Chicago's Principals

Double your impact! All new or increasing donations up to $60,000 will be matched by a generous anonymous investor.

Support our Next Phase

We aim to serve more than 600 principals and 360,000 students by 2023, with an emphasis on our most vulnerable schools.

Join October's Principal Appreciation Campaign!

We launched the city's first-ever Principal Appreciation Campaign. Join the celebration!